Scottish City of Perth have hosted UKFF National Finals last weekend. Eight best UK teams from three leagues (South, Midlads and Scotland) were devided into two groups and played for the title. Last year's champions London Sharks were stopped in semifinal by UCM and had to play a bronze match which they won in style by beating Scottish league runners up Hawks 13-1. Hasting Predators, last year's finalists made it to final again, played UCM and have won 9-6.

1. Hastings Predators

2. UCM

3. London Great White Sharks

4. Hawick Hawks

5. Southern Vipers

6. Rhinos

7. Aberdeen Oilers

8. Cambridge